To:

Financial Supervision Commission Sofia

CC:

Bulgarian Stock Exchange

Sofia

Re: Regular Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of First Investment Bank.

Dear Sirs,

We hereby inform you that the regular Annual General Meeting of shareholders of First Investment Bank was held on 15 June 2015.

The General Meeting approved the Management Reports of First Investment Bank for 2014 (on consolidated and unconsolidated basis), the audited financial statements of the Bank for 2014 (on consolidated and unconsolidated basis) and the auditor's reports thereon, as well as the report of the Investor Relations Director of First Investment Bank for 2014, the report of the Internal Audit Unit for 2014 and the 2014 report of the Audit Committee of the Bank.

The General Meeting of Shareholders voted to capitalise the profit for 2014, not to pay dividends or make other deduction from the profit for 2015 with a view to including the profit at 30 June 2015 in the capital.

The General Meeting of Shareholders approved BDO Bulgaria OOD as auditors of First Investment Bank for 2015 and released from responsibility the members of the Managing and Supervisory Boards of the Bank for their activities in 2014; the GMS also approved the total annual remuneration of the members of the Managing Board and the members of the Supervisory Board.

The General Meeting of Shareholders also adopted amendments to the By-Laws of FIBank. The GMS also re-elected Maya Georgieva and Jordan Skortchev as members of the Audit Committee for a new 3-year term. Ms. Stefana Tsenova was released as a member of the Audit Committee and Ms. Radina Beneva was elected as an independent member of the Audit Committee for a 3-year term. The GMS appointed a new member of the Supervisory Board of First Investment Bank for a 5-year term in office – Mr. Jyrki Koskelo.

The minutes from the Annual General Meeting of shareholders of First Investment Bank held on 15 June 2015 will be submitted within the statutory timeframe.

Regards,

(signed) (signed)

Dimitar Kostov Maya Oyfalosh
Executive Director Executive Director